Tammy Wall, Workforce Development Director

twall@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

Business Services Representative, Vacant

 

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative

gmorrow@regionalcs.org

Office/Cell: (336)570-6800

 

 

Quinton Louris MBA, Business Engagement Coordinator

qlouris@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager

ktarlton@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, Workforce Development Operations Manager

tsierra@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer

lspencer@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Tammy Wall, Director
WIOA Director Tammy Wall

 

 

 

 

Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

Quinton Louris MBA, Business Engagement Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager
Kathy Tarlton

 

 

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, WD Operations ManagerTanzy Sierra

 

 

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer
Lisa Spencer