Tammy Wall, Workforce Development Director
twall@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Jay Scarborough, Business Services Representative
jays@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative/ ACT Skills Profiler
gmorrow@regionalcs.org
Office/Cell: (336)570-6800

 

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager
ktarlton@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Mary Bradshaw, Workforce Development Coordinator
mbradshaw@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, Workforce Development Operations Manager
tsierra@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer
lspencer@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

Tammy Wall, Director
WIOA Director Tammy Wall

 

 

 

 

Jay Scarborough, Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative/ ACT Skills Profiler

 

 

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager
Kathy Tarlton

 

 

 

 

Mary Bradshaw, WD Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, WD Operations Manager
Tanzy Sierra

 

 

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer
Lisa Spencer