James Bain, Workforce Development Director

jbain@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

Cell:  (336)302-2006 

 

Crystal Taylor, Business Services Representative & ACT Job Profiler

ctaylor@regionalcs.org

Office/Cell: (910)585-2725

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative

gmorrow@regionalcs.org

Office/Cell: (336)570-6800

 

Nancy Landis, Workforce Development Accountability Systems Manager

nlandis@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

Kathy Tarlton, Workforce Development Coordinator

ktarlton@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

Tanzy Sierra, Workforce Development Administrative Assistant

tsierra@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer

lspencer@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

Vicky Johnson, Finance Officer

vjohnson@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

James Bain, Director


 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Taylor, Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Landis, Accountability Systems Manager


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Workforce Development Coordinator