James Bain, Workforce Development Director

jbain@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

Cell:  (336)302-2006 

 

 

Crystal Taylor, Business Services Representative & ACT Job Profiler

ctaylor@regionalcs.org

Office/Cell: (910)585-2725

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative

gmorrow@regionalcs.org

Office/Cell: (336)570-6800

 

 

Quinton Louris, Business Engagement Coordinator

qlouris@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager

ktarlton@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, Workforce Development Administrative Assistant

tsierra@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer

lspencer@regionalcs.org

Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

James Bain, Director
James Bain

 

 

 

 

Crystal Taylor, Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

Quinton Louris, Business Engagement Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager
Kathy Tarlton

 

 

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, Administrative Assistant
Tanzy Sierra

 

 

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer
Lisa Spencer