Tammy Wall, Workforce Development Director
twall@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Jay Scarborough, Business Services Representative
jays@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative
gmorrow@regionalcs.org
Office/Cell: (336)570-6800

 

 

 

Quinton Louris MBA, Business Engagement Coordinator
qlouris@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager
ktarlton@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Mary Bradshaw, Workforce Development Coordinator
mbradshaw@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, Workforce Development Operations Manager
tsierra@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer
lspencer@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

Tammy Wall, Director
WIOA Director Tammy Wall

 

 

 

 

Jay Scarborough, Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative

 

 

 

 

Quinton Louris MBA, Business Engagement Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Kathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager
Kathy Tarlton

 

 

 

 

Mary Bradshaw, WD Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Tanzy Sierra, WD Operations Manager
Tanzy Sierra

 

 

 

 

Lisa Spencer, EO  Officer
Lisa Spencer