WIOA Director Tammy WallTammy Wall, Workforce Development Director
twall@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative/ ACT Skills Profiler
gmorrow@regionalcs.org
Office/Cell: (336)570-6800

 

 

 

Kathy TarltonKathy Tarlton, Accountability Systems Manager
ktarlton@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

MaryBradshawMary Bradshaw, Workforce Development Coordinator
mbradshaw@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Tanzy SierraTanzy Sierra, Workforce Development Operations Manager
tsierra@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141

 

 

 

Lisa SpencerLisa Spencer, EO  Officer
lspencer@regionalcs.org
Office: (336)629-5141